Its been a while…HI!! ;)

Hi,

I know.

Its been a while.

I’m sorry.

I hope we can work this out…I’ve missed you. I know it doesn’t seem like it, but I have.

Things have been going OK for me…what about you?

 

Ok. I’m glad to hear. I want to make this work. I promise I wont leave you again. I will be here once a week at the very least. No, really.

 

Been praying a lot these days, feel so much closer to God. Still witnessing…though I have missed days…we’ve have loads of new faces come into church and stay, people are getting breakthroughs, and I have peace. My boys are growing and the Mrs is well. I’ve been busy but things have settled.

 

Thank you for still checking every now and then to see if If I’ve been around.

Farayi.

Leave a Reply

